2019 CSL CONFERENCE CHAMPIONS

Coaches

Dana Boehmer

image66

Varsity Head Coach

DBoehmer@glenbrook225.org

847-486-4596

Stephanie Wilson

image67

Varsity Assistant

SWilson@glenbrook225.org

Bob Hopkins

image68

Junior Varsity Head Coach
BHopkins@glenbrook225.org


Melissa Pearson (Rauschenberg)

image69

Junior Varsity Assistant

MPearson@glenbrook225.org 

Tim Cichowski

image70

Varsity Assistant/Frosh/Soph Head Coach

TCichowski@glenbrook225.org

Staff

Steve Rockrohr

image71

Courtney Middleton

image72

Assistant Athletic Director

CMiddleton@glenbrook225.org

Tommy Mietus

image73

Assistant Athletic Director

TMietus@glenbrook225.org

Julie Klasen

image74

Assistant to the Athletic Director

JKlasen1@glenbrook225.org

Angie Nelson

image75

Equipment Specialist

ANelson@glenbrook225.org

Brian Murdy

image76

Head Plant Operations

Marshall Hansen

image77

Plant Operations - Field Maintenance 

Athletic Trainers

Tony Catsaros

image78

Head Athletic Trainer

ACatsaros@glenbrook225.org

Megan Shipp

image79

Athletic Trainer

MShipp@glenbrook225.org

Kerry Creighton

image80