Coaches

image108

Dana Boehmer

Stephanie Wilson

Stephanie Wilson

Varsity Head Coach

DBoehmer@glenbrook225.org

847-486-4596


image109

Stephanie Wilson

Stephanie Wilson

Stephanie Wilson

Varsity Assistant

SWilson@glenbrook225.org

image110

Bob Hopkins

Stephanie Wilson

Melissa Pearson (Rauschenberg)

Junior Varsity Head Coach
BHopkins@glenbrook225.org


image111

Melissa Pearson (Rauschenberg)

Melissa Pearson (Rauschenberg)

Melissa Pearson (Rauschenberg)

Junior Varsity Assistant

MPearson@glenbrook225.org 

image112

Tim Cichowski

Melissa Pearson (Rauschenberg)

Tim Cichowski

Varsity Assistant/Frosh/Soph Head Coach

TCichowski@glenbrook225.org

Staff

image113

Steve Rockrohr

Courtney Middleton

Courtney Middleton

image114

Courtney Middleton

Courtney Middleton

Courtney Middleton

Assistant Athletic Director

CMiddleton@glenbrook225.org

image115

Tommy Mietus

Courtney Middleton

Tommy Mietus

Assistant Athletic Director

TMietus@glenbrook225.org

image116

Julie Klasen

Julie Klasen

Tommy Mietus

Assistant to the Athletic Director

JKlasen1@glenbrook225.org

image117

Angie Nelson

Julie Klasen

Angie Nelson

Equipment Specialist

ANelson@glenbrook225.org

image118

Brian Murdy

Julie Klasen

Angie Nelson

Head Plant Operations

image119

Marshall Hansen

Marshall Hansen

Marshall Hansen

Plant Operations - Field Maintenance 

Athletic Trainers

image120

Tony Catsaros

Kerry Creighton

Tony Catsaros

Head Athletic Trainer

ACatsaros@glenbrook225.org

image121

Megan Shipp

Kerry Creighton

Tony Catsaros

Athletic Trainer

MShipp@glenbrook225.org

image122

Kerry Creighton

Kerry Creighton

Kerry Creighton