Coaches

Dana Boehmer

image100

Varsity Head Coach

DBoehmer@glenbrook225.org

847-486-4596

Stephanie Wilson

image101

Varsity Assistant

SWilson@glenbrook225.org

Bob Hopkins

image102

Junior Varsity Head Coach
BHopkins@glenbrook225.org


Melissa Pearson (Rauschenberg)

image103

Junior Varsity Assistant

MPearson@glenbrook225.org 

Tim Cichowski

image104

Varsity Assistant/Frosh/Soph Head Coach

TCichowski@glenbrook225.org

Staff

Steve Rockrohr

image105

Courtney Middleton

image106

Assistant Athletic Director

CMiddleton@glenbrook225.org

Tommy Mietus

image107

Assistant Athletic Director

TMietus@glenbrook225.org

Julie Klasen

image108

Assistant to the Athletic Director

JKlasen1@glenbrook225.org

Angie Nelson

image109

Equipment Specialist

ANelson@glenbrook225.org

Brian Murdy

image110

Head Plant Operations

Marshall Hansen

image111

Plant Operations - Field Maintenance 

Athletic Trainers

Tony Catsaros

image112

Head Athletic Trainer

ACatsaros@glenbrook225.org

Megan Shipp

image113

Athletic Trainer

MShipp@glenbrook225.org

Kerry Creighton

image114